2012 Verbal Commitments

Here is a list of the MNS players who will graduate in 2012 and have committed to play at the college level!

   Name  High School  College
Barrett, Kahli
Olathe South
William Jewel
Chirnside, Lauren
Blue Springs South
South Dakota State
Kneib, Laney
Webb CitySt Louis University
McDonald, Becca
Blue Valley
Drury University
Griffith, Joshua
Fort Scott Community College
Teague, Cannon
Iowa University
Buie, Morgan
Gardner EdgertonLamar University
Chirnside, Lauren
Blue Springs South
South Dakota State
Weiler, HenryRockhurstOklahoma
Fultz, MattLee’s Summit WestKansas State
Wodtke, JakeSt. James AcademyKansas State
Hall, MattLee’s Summit WestMissouri State
Williams, J.D.Liberty NorthSouthern Illinois Edwardsville
Buie, JessieSt. James AcademyUniversity of Nebraska- Omaha
Garton, MaddieBlue ValleyUniversity of Missouri- Kansas City
Parker, BrookeBlue Springs SouthUniversity of Missouri- Kansas City
Eckleman, MattSt. James AcademySt. Louis University
Schlatter, KyleBlue Valley WestAustin Peay State University
Wiles, CollinBlue Valley WestVanderbilt University
Alexander, JacobColumbia-HickmanUniversity of Central Missouri
Johnson, Haley
Northwest Missouri State
Rangel, Jenna
University of Missouri – Kansas City


Posted in Alumni, Signings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *