Several MNS Players Named to All-Metro Team

Several Mac-N-Seitz made the All-Metro team, including Dalton Moats who was named KC Metro Player of the Year!

Dalton Moats – KC Metro Player of the Year – 1st Team
Dalton MoatsNick Banman – 2nd Team
Nate Winfrey – 1st Team
Logan Gray – 1st Team
Ryan Ralston – 1st Team
John Oliver – Honorable Mention
Shane Hummel – Honorable Mention
Jordan Knutson – 2nd Team
Derek Hurt – Honorable Mention
Kade Larson – Honorable Mention
LJ Hatch – 2nd Team
Todd Czinege – Honorable Mention

Full story by the Kansas City Star

Posted in Alumni.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *